136

Have you ever wondered what a collection of 136 T pins looks like? I now know. It’s a lot! I’ve finally finished up my Hemlock Blanket and I have to say I’m quite pleased.

First I gave it a good soaking. 20110822-024954.jpg

Then I started to block. I’ve learned that there’s a bit more to the process than just spreading out an object and pinning it down. Let’s just say the blanket is not quite a circle. Minor issues though.

20110822-025415.jpg

Overall it was a great project and I can see why people often knit more than one. It’s a relatively fast knit, it’s engaging and I love the Eco+ wool.

4 thoughts on “136

  1. Pingback: Finished at Last! Rock Island Shawl « My DarlingKnits

Leave a Reply

