Out With the Old, In With the New

It’s over. Done. Finally finished! After three long months my Aidez cardigan is all seamed up. It’s even been out and about! Overall I’m quite pleased with it. I only wish that it had pockets!
Aidez Front

Aidez Back

Since I’ve finished up two of the three projects I had on the go I figured it was high time to start something new. I had some variegated green sock yarn that I wanted to use and I also wanted to try a pattern from Cookie A’s Knit.Sock.Love. As a result
102_0257

The pattern is Pointelle and so far I love it. It definitely demands your attention, but it’s so addicting to knit. Seems to be knitting up quite quickly as well. Stay tuned for updates.

2 thoughts on “Out With the Old, In With the New

Leave a Reply

