An Ode to Socks

Socks,

Toe Up

I want to love them

So far, not so much.

It was going well, until I got to the heel.

I have ripped back this sock 5 times (though to be fair only twice for the heel).

Have I mentioned how much I’m not loving this?

I think I may have (after a thorough talking through with my mom) figured out my problem.

I had no idea how to knit a wrapped stitch.

Now I think I do.

But it’s too late, and I have too early of a morning to try now.

I hope this was the problem.

Leave a Reply

