Ringing in the New Year with Socks

I got a few different sock yarns in my stocking this year, (yippee!!) and I can’t think of a greater gift for a starving student with a knitting habit. I’ve finished one of the basic socks and am halfway through the other.

One down, 1/2 to go

As with all things knitterly though, I came across a few other patterns that I just couldn’t pass up, so I abandoned (just for now) the original socks and am happily knitting away on these On Hold Socks in Socks from the Toe Up.

Leave a Reply

