Once upon a time in Mexico,

I “just” got back from a week long vacation in the Maya Rivera at the El Dorado Royale Spa and resort. It was my first time ever going on an all inclusive trip and to somewhere nice and hot. Let me just say I had a hard time packing up my things that morning as the bright sunshine was streaming into our room. To make matters worse I came home to the first day of snow in Toronto (though I am thankful that I’m no longer in London where they got 97 cm that day).

I don’t have the pictures yet, they’re on my boyfriend’s camera, but sometime next week I’ll be posting some beautiful pics of our room, our tip to Coba, one of the oldest Mayan temple complexes, the wedding we were there to attend and various other shenanigans that we got up to on the beach.

One thought on “Once upon a time in Mexico,

Leave a Reply

