Thanksgiving Travels

I’m happy to report that I’ll be heading to Kingston for the Thanksgiving weekend. I got a last minute ticket so I get to leave town tonight rather than early tomorrow morning. (I was not looking forward to catching a 6:50am train tomorrow).

One thought on “Thanksgiving Travels

  1. Hey Chick!

    Have a great Thanksgiving! and by the way you are going to miss Uncle Mark again. He is coming down sometime this weekend, to pick up Ryley I think. Also to see Mike.

    Wish Mike and his family a happy thanksgiving from us too! Luv Ya.

Leave a Reply

