Sleeveless

Okay, the sweater is not sleeveless, and I do have one done. (Mostly) But I’m dragging my feet getting the second one going. I’ve gotten about 2″ in and every time I pick it up to make some more progress I end up getting distracted or find something else to occupy myself. I’m not sure what has gotten into me. Perhaps it’s the boringness of the sleeve? Straight stockinette has me, quite frankly, a little bored. The cuff has a garter stitch band that is picked up and sewed on later. (I haven’t started it for several reasons, first I don’t have the right circular needles to start, and second, the instructions are vague and rather confusing, so I’m hoping they’ll make sense once I get going….hoping).

Leave a Reply

